REMdiary A collecion of Dori's sweet dreams.

Full of many uncomprehensable, random, weird and scary dreams and nightmares.

Wake up


Car Parking Disaster

This is crazy but not too crazy. My mother and I were going to this super cool castle. It looked to be a british church so maybe we were in England?! (Just a guess). We parked outside and stayed in the car for a while. A blue car was leaving in reverse, and then hit the car behind. Then curved fast and bumped 2 other cars. Then tried curving again but hit this car literally 2 cars next to us. My mom was scared because her car is brand new. She goes back and when I could look through the blue car's driver window I saw my freaking English teacher... I don't know why I even saw her, let alone why she drove SO bad and bumped into many cars. I know that's gonna be some expensive bills to pay afterward.

12/10/2024


Solidarity Confinement

I was being driven somewhere by an Uber. I walk out and notice I'm in front of this mall. My mall in dreams are always huge (this may be because I subconciously #lovemalls). I walk in and go to the Food Court on the thirdish floor. The height different was much. I look down. People walked too fast, too slow. I felt like the floor would shake and rumble any moment. I sat with these people I never knew, but they looked to be my dream acquaintaces. We leave and explore, as I continue the mall warps and changed my surrounding. I was alone and no one was near. I could only hear music and my footsteps as I walk further, hoping to see someone else.

05/10/2024


Yes! This proves my already proven theory.

Do you know that listening to music in your dreams can alter the dream itself? Mostly every night, I fall asleep to Spotify and I vividly remember this section. I was on my dream watching YouTube. The video has slurred background pop music and an ad came on about Legos and finding your own happy place. The visuals were. Um, odd. There were some random people throwing legos to Gojo Satoru. Why him? I have nothing in relation to that guy. And I certainly wish not to throw legos on him. But I heard the ad and the ad was on my dream. This is awesome to experiment my sleeping music! Whatever would happen if I sleep to a financial ad. Will I get money thrown at me...? (>o<)

01/10/2024


Sleep Paralysis

In real life, it was 5:30 so I decided to take a nap. I was in bed. My dream was normal, I did my daily routine of school, home and sleep. I was in bed, in the exact same pose I was as I fell asleep. The light was on, I was laying on my back and looked up. and I was aware of my surroundings. I tried moving but I couldn't. I couldnt wake up either. It was scary, I was like "Please, wake me up Mother". I did manage to move after what felt like an eternity. When I woke up I couldn't tell I was awake at first. When I did, I was happy to be awake.

30/09/24